## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE

## AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. PINTUDEY -	CHAIRMAN
Mr. DIPAK CHOUDHARY -	MEMBER
Mr. NIKHIL CHANDRA SAHA	MEMBER
Mrs. PINKI GUPTA -	MEMBER

## NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. PINTU DEY	MEMBER
Mr. DIPAK CHOUDHARY	MEMBER
Mrs. PINKI GUPTA	CHAIRMAN

## STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. NIKHIL CHANDRA SAHA	MEMEBR
Mr. DIPAK CHOUDHARY	CHAIRMAN
Mr. PINTUDEY -	MEMEBR